THIS IS DE CITY   1 comment

Dia17.JPGDia9Dia15.JPG

THIS IS THE CITTY OF DREAMERS.

AND TIME AND AGAIN IT THE PLACE?

WHERE THE GREATEST DREAM AOF ALL

THE AMERICAN DREAM?

HAS BEEN TESTED AND HAS   TRIUMPHED

0_6a573_3b9583ff_XL.png

Dia10

0_6a57f_a9ca533a_XL

Dia7.JPG

00e8cac816_84583618_o2

Dia2.JPG00e8cac816_84583618_o2

Dia14

00e8cac816_84583618_o2.png

Dia8

06cb072e219a1l

Veröffentlicht 27 März 2017 von jasmindamaro in Zitat

Eine Antwort zu “THIS IS DE CITY

Abonniere die Kommentare per RSS.

  1. Hi there, I chehk yourr neww stuff daily. Your humoristtic style is awesome, keedp upp tthe
    good work! I’ll right away gras your rsss feed aas I ccan nott iin findng your e-mail subvscription lknk oor e-newsletter
    service. Do youu hawve any? Kincly leet
    mme realjze iin ordser tht I may juswt subscribe. Thanks.
    Hellpo would you mond stating whuich blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m panning too start mmy oown blog sooon buut I’m haaving a tougbh ime deciding beetween BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution annd Drupal.

    Thee reson I assk iis becausse yiur laout swems diffeent thdn most blogs andd I’mlooking forr something completey unique.

    P.S My apollogies ffor beijg off-topic bbut I hadd tto ask!
    http://foxnews.co.uk

    Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

