wenn ich hasse   5 comments

JASMIN DAMARO

JASMIN DAMARO

JASMIN DAMARO

JASMIN DAMARO

JASMIN DAMARO

JASMIN DAMARO

JASMIN DAMARO

JASMIN DAMARO

JASMIN DAMARO

JASMIN DAMARO

JASMIN DAMARO

JASMIN DAMARO

JASMIN DAMARO

JASMIN DAMARO

JASMIN DAMARO

JASMIN DAMARO

WENN ICH HASSE , SO NEHME  ICH  MIR   ETWAS;

WENN ICH LIEBE,

SO WERDE ICH REICHER UM DAS  WAS ICH LIEBE.

MENSCHENHASS IST EIN

VERLAENGERTER SELBSTMORRD,

EGOISMUS DIE HOECHSTE ARMUT

EINES  ERSCHAFFENNE WESENS.

Veröffentlicht 19 Januar 2014 von jasmindamaro in Zitat

5 Antworten zu “wenn ich hasse

Abonniere die Kommentare per RSS.

  1. Schönen Abend noch Jasmin. :>

    Gefällt mir

  2. “ wow “ Some wonderful pictures here 🙂 big hug for you Jasmin my dear friend !!!

    Gefällt mir

  3. Hello, Neat post. There is a problem with your website in web explorer, may check this IE still is the market leader and a large component of folks will leave out your magnificent writing because of this problem. dggeakddkcdd

    Gefällt mir

  4. I discovered your blog web site website on the search engines and check several of your early posts. Always sustain up the very excellent operate. I lately additional increase Rss to my MSN News Reader. Looking for toward reading much far more on your part later on! dddcecdkfddcdckd

    Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

